Betony Coons is an artist. Tim Coons is a musician. As a married couple they create projects together.

Betony and Tim met in Kansas, but fell in love in Colorado. That’s where they live today, married 11 years, raising three girls, and working the fields of art and music together. 

As Giants & Pilgrims they create from their daily surroundings;  the world of family, love, struggle, the need from more time, or the ongoing process of growing up and becoming who we’re meant to be. 


Our Facebook

so you guys won it all and as a judge I always like to be right so now I am are your FB friend and WHOA are you two good wowsa ...

View on Facebook

Giants & Pilgrims updated their profile picture. ...

View on Facebook

Latest Twitter